Canossian Alumni

39th CAA AGM

Posted on 3 Dec 2016

This meeting saw new members getting voted into the team and a renewed commitment of the current office bearers. A strong mandate from the members have supported this Exco to move ahead and look towards playing a bigger part in creating the aligned vision of One Love, One Mission and One Canossian - along with the FDCC.

Principals of all schools including several sisters and past presidents were also in attendance to offer their support. They were treated to a surprise Teachers' Day cake and celebration; with much gratitude and love from all around. The Exco will be pushing ahead with the same objectives and focus to keep the vision of St Magdalene alive.


Canossian Alumni Executive Committee 2016/2018
Spiritual Director – Sr Louisa Lim
President – Veronica Tan
Vice President – Rebecca Chin
Honorary Secretary – Joan Teo Li Sian
Asst Hon Secretary – Martha Fernandez
Honorary Secretary – Martina Wong
Asst Honorary Treasurer – Catherine Yong
Committee Members – Cecilia Nathen
                     Frances Wong
                     Janelene Leong
                     Jeraldine Lee Mei Yee
                     Sylvia Chua

Exco Members 2016-2018

Honouring our Canossian Educators

Catching with each other




Nomination of Exco members

Presentation of Donation for Canossian Heritage Gallery to Ms Grace Tan Principal of CCPS

Our Presidents Speech
Donate to CAA